Corgi vs
Harper: How Do They Compare for Business Insurance?
Corgi packages technology startup coverage; Harper brokers complex operations, including security-guard work.
Introduction to the Corgi vs Harper Comparison
A technology business adding on-site field services should disclose both software and physical operations before requesting terms. Corgi distributes startup packages through partner insurers; Harper markets specialist placements such as security-guard work and describes AI-assisted applications. Choose Corgi if you want a technology startup package; choose Harper if complex operations need a specialist broker. 2 1 31 36 8 34
Buyer Takeaways for Corgi vs Harper
Corgi Buyer Takeaways
- Startup packages scale from pre-seed to growth, with a custom option. 2,3,6,15Company-reported. Company website positioning and package names; named customer stories on the customers page are testimonials, not a verified book of business.
- Use Corgi’s dashboard to adjust coverage as your company grows. 2,1Company-reported. Company description of post-bind servicing and cancellation. Actual endorsement terms remain in the policy. This does not establish a specific renewal guarantee or a finding that renewals are unavailable.
Harper Buyer Takeaways
- Harper targets hard-to-place businesses, including contractors, care providers, manufacturers and transportation firms. 31,36Company-reported. Examples of advertised appetite, not a verified customer census or eligibility guarantee.
- For workers’ compensation, Harper helps classify payroll by job and prepare for premium audits. 33,41Company-reported. Public payroll and audit service description; not independently tested, and state employee thresholds are deliberately not generalized.
Corgi vs Harper Coverage Lines Compared
| Coverage | Corgi | Harper |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Not listed | Listed 24Harper includes builders risk in its construction and contractor insurance offering. |
| Business owner’s policy | Listed 2Corgi lists a business owner’s policy in its coverage catalog. | Listed 30Harper accepts business owner’s policy inquiries through its coverage intake. |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 2Corgi lists a cargo contractual liability product in its transportation offering. | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed 2Corgi links to trucking auto-liability coverage from its transportation menu. | Listed 24Harper lists commercial auto insurance and describes approaching insurers for customers. |
| Commercial property | Not listed | Listed 24Harper lists commercial property insurance and describes approaching insurance companies for customers. |
| Crime | Listed 2Corgi lists crime insurance among its main policies. | Not listed |
| Cyber liability | Listed 2Corgi lists cyber insurance among its business insurance offerings. | Listed 24Harper lists cyber insurance and describes approaching insurers for customers. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 2Corgi lists directors and officers insurance among its business insurance offerings. | Not listed |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 2Corgi lists employment practices liability among its business-insurance offerings. | Not listed |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 2Corgi lists fiduciary liability in its coverage catalog and package options. | Not listed |
| Garage liability | Not listed | Listed 24Harper lists garage liability among the coverages its brokerage handles. |
| General liability | Listed 2Corgi lists commercial general liability among its business insurance offerings. | Listed 24Harper lists general liability in its business-insurance services and quote inquiry. |
| Hired and non-owned auto | Listed 2Corgi lists hired and non-owned auto liability for employees using rented or personal vehicles for company business. | Not listed |
| Kidnap and ransom | Listed 2Corgi lists kidnap and ransom among its specialized business-insurance offerings. | Not listed |
| Liquor liability | Listed Corgi markets liquor liability for eligible veterans’ and fraternal lodges with licensed on-premises bars. | Listed 30Harper includes liquor liability in its coverage directory and insurance-placement service. |
| Management liability | Not listed | Listed 38Harper arranges management liability insurance through its partner brokerage service. |
| Media liability | Listed 2Corgi lists media liability insurance among its coverage offerings. | Not listed |
| Medical malpractice | Listed 2Corgi markets medical malpractice insurance for health care professionals and organizations. | Listed 30Harper arranges medical malpractice insurance. |
| Product liability | Not listed | Listed 30Harper includes product liability in its coverage directory. |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 2Corgi lists miscellaneous errors and omissions coverage for service-based businesses. | Listed 30Harper includes professional liability in its coverage directory and quote intake as claims about work or advice. |
| Representations and warranties | Listed 2Corgi lists representations and warranties insurance for M&A buyers and sellers. | Not listed |
| Surety bonds | Not listed | Listed 35Harper arranges license, permit and contract surety bonds. |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 2Corgi lists technology errors and omissions insurance for technology products and services. | Not listed |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Not listed | Listed 30Harper arranges inland marine coverage for tools and equipment that leave the shop. |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 2Corgi lists commercial umbrella liability insurance. | Listed 30Harper arranges umbrella insurance. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 2Corgi lists workers’ compensation insurance. | Listed 30,33Harper arranges workers’ compensation insurance. |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Corgi vs Harper Research by Coverage Line
Open what Corgi and Harper each document for one coverage line.
Business Owner’s Policy
Commercial Auto Insurance
Cyber Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Liquor Liability Insurance
Medical Malpractice Insurance
Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance
Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance
Workers’ Compensation Insurance
Current Reliability Scores for Corgi and Harper
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
Corgi Reliability Scores
Hybrid providerBroker
No Reliability Score
Carrier & MGA
No Reliability Score
Harper Reliability Scores
BrokerBroker
5.9/ 10Corgi and Harper Review Scores for 2026
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
Corgi Review Score
Review Score
No reviews found
The reviewed sources did not yield customer reviews; the inspected Trustpilot profiles showed none. Its Trustpilot page exists but shows no reviews or rating.
Read Corgi reviewsHarper Review Score
Review Score
No reviews found
We found no customer star rating for Harper. Its Trustpilot page has 0 reviews, and BBB shows 0 customer reviews and 2 complaints.
Read Harper reviewsKey Differences Between Corgi and Harper
Software Work, Guard Operations and Eligibility
Harper’s security page names armed guards, event security and mobile patrols and discusses guard-action liability, professional negligence, equipment and vehicles. That names the operations side of the company. Ask how the offered form treats actual guard duties and use-of-force allegations, rather than assuming general liability alone addresses everything in the contract. The page is a product description, not a specimen for a named insurer. 34
Corgi’s technology offering addresses allegations that technology products or services failed to perform. If the company also sends guards to customer sites, ask Corgi to distinguish insured software work from physical services and identify any separate placement needed. Ask Harper the reciprocal question about the software product and cyber exposure. This comparison should produce a map of activities to policies, not a presumption that a technology-focused provider rejects physical operations or that a broad broker’s generic E&O covers software. 8 2 30
Both market general liability and other commercial products. The distinction is the documented starting focus, not a clean divide between businesses with or without physical assets. Corgi has also announced small-business product filings, but filings do not establish availability for this security operation. Have both providers confirm eligibility for the combined activities and each operating state before comparing terms. 9 34 30
Payroll Classification and Workers’ Compensation
Harper describes helping classify payroll by employee duties and preparing information for workers’ compensation audits. For a business with both developers and field staff, that creates a concrete preparation task: separate job descriptions, work locations and payroll information so the submission describes what employees actually do. The service claim does not guarantee an unchanged premium at audit. 33
Corgi’s dashboard description supports changes as a startup hires and expands, but it does not settle the classification or audit terms of a workers’ compensation proposal. Ask how that coverage will be arranged alongside technology and board protection and who owns payroll updates. Harper’s wider catalogue likewise does not imply every requested line sits with one insurer or on one renewal date. 2 1 30
Applications, AI Tools and Referral Arrangements
Harper’s AI tools are described as extracting document information, drafting messages and organizing follow-ups, with professionals and carriers reviewing final decisions. Corgi offers online and specialist-assisted purchasing. For the mixed-operation business, compare how each team checks the application’s description and resolves insurer questions; neither use of AI nor a short quote-time claim establishes better classification or coverage. 26 2
Harper’s privacy policy separately describes training its own models with customer communications and policy information, while its AI vendors’ foundation-model statements address a different use. Before providing sensitive operating documents, clarify what is requested and how it will be used. This disclosure is not evidence that Corgi uses identical terms or that either company’s controls have been independently audited. 26
If an existing agent introduces Harper, identify the arrangement. Harper Partners assigns quoting, service, renewals and claims to Harper, with a commission share paid to an appropriately licensed referring agent. Its separate wholesale offering can use a different service structure. A referral does not necessarily preserve the introducing agent as the ongoing service contact. Corgi’s direct specialist route should likewise identify who coordinates the technology and field-operation policies after purchase. 38 37 2
Binding, Insurer Status, Fees and Claims
Harper’s texts cannot bind or change insurance under its messaging terms; written confirmation from Harper and the applicable insurer is required. Corgi’s disclaimers contain a policy-and-premium condition alongside a separate temporary-written-binder provision. For a guard-service start date, obtain explicit effective-coverage confirmation and the required endorsements before relying on a text exchange or application receipt. 25 1
If the contract specifies rated or admitted insurance, identify each legal insurer. Corgi says Technology Risk Retention Group has no AM Best rating, and risk retention group (RRG) policies lack state guaranty-fund protection; its disclosed eligible admitted/partner alternatives require a separate check. Harper’s older “AAA-rated” marketing does not name a rating agency or establish the rating on this quote. Ask for current evidence from both, without treating Harper as the insurer or applying TRRG’s status to all Corgi policies. 1 20 40
Harper’s referral commission share is not a premium discount, and its reviewed sources do not publish the buyer’s fee schedule. Corgi discloses potential commissions or fees. Compare the full program cost, including workers’ compensation assumptions, vehicles, any separate software cover and payment charges. For a loss, distinguish Harper’s described brokerage advocacy from Corgi’s possible affiliated or third-party administration; neither service description proves claims quality. 38 33 40 1
What Should You Confirm in Corgi and Harper Quotes?
- One written description of all work: software functions, guard duties, armed work if applicable, vehicles and subcontracted services, with accepted activities mapped to the proposed forms. 34 8
- A payroll and audit plan: employee duties and states, estimates used, update responsibilities and the insurer’s audit provisions. 33 1
- A service-responsibility document: retail versus referral/wholesale arrangement, who answers coverage questions and who handles renewals and urgent claim notices. 38 25 1
- The contract-ready proposal: insurer status evidence, effective-date confirmation, endorsements and itemized costs for the complete operation. 25 40 1
Corgi vs Harper Services Compared
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | Corgi | Harper |
|---|---|---|
| Customer focus | Technology startups can compare Corgi packages for pre-seed/seed, Series A and growth stages, or ask about a custom option. 2,3,6,15Company-reported. Company website positioning and package names; named customer stories on the customers page are testimonials, not a verified book of business. Small businesses in offices, retail, restaurants, personal services, self-storage, wholesale, community associations or rental properties may have a new Corgi option; its August 2026 filing announcement says state and product availability differ. 9Company-reported. Company-announced admitted-carrier appetite. Filing a product is not the same as confirmed availability in a given state. | Businesses in hard-to-place industries can ask Harper for broker help; its listed specialties include contracting, restaurants, auto, care, manufacturing and transportation. 31,36Company-reported. Examples of advertised appetite, not a verified customer census or eligibility guarantee. |
| Coverage lines | Startup packages can combine general liability, D&O, Tech E&O, cyber, media, employment practices, fiduciary and hired/non-owned auto; Corgi also offers a Tech & AI Liability module. 2,8,10Company-reported. Website product labels and package descriptions. Labels are not equivalent coverage, and website summaries are not policy wording. If you need D&O, Corgi’s example shows claims-made protection for directors, officers and the company under form CORG-DO-0100, issued by Technology Risk Retention Group. The example puts defense costs inside the limit and has a $25,000 per-claim retention; your policy controls. 5Company-reported. Public product-page summary last reviewed 24 April 2026 on the page itself; illustrative limits and retentions may differ from a buyer’s policy. A package that includes property needs another insurer if its liability policy uses a risk retention group, because such groups can write business liability but not property coverage. 19,21Verified. Statutory limit on what an RRG may write. It does not by itself prove which Corgi product sits on which paper. | If you need life or health insurance, look elsewhere for now: Harper’s privacy policy says it does not currently offer either, and its Georgia life qualification does not establish a life product. 26,27Company-reported. Privacy section 2, information not intentionally collected; Georgia agency qualification independently checked. Distinguishes licensing authority from the company’s current product offering. Businesses can ask Harper about general and professional liability, property, auto, cyber, garage, umbrella, bonds, workers’ compensation, equipment, liquor, malpractice, product liability and BOP; the BOP may combine property and liability. 24,30Company-reported. Advertised product categories across the current homepage, directory and intake. No conclusion that all lines are available together, from one insurer, or in every jurisdiction. Security firms can ask about liability for guard actions or professional negligence plus equipment and vehicles; Harper’s page does not name the insurer or policy wording for a specific operation. 34Company-reported. Company industry appetite. No adoption of the page’s broad claims about standard-policy exclusions or satisfaction of licensing requirements. Businesses needing license, permit, contract, dealer, court or fiduciary bonds can approach Harper; review the indemnity agreement because the buyer may have to repay the bond company for claims it pays. 35Company-reported. Company product description. No blanket interpretation of a specific bond or personal guarantee. Ask for the insurer-specific forms and endorsements before comparing prices; reviewed product pages are summaries and do not establish shared limits, deductibles or exclusions. 30,32,34Not found in reviewed sources. Scoped search of current coverage directory and representative product/industry pages. No issued policy or private quote reviewed. Absence of a specimen in these sources is not absence of available coverage. |
| Application process | You can apply online or book a specialist call, and Corgi says eligible applicants may quote in minutes and buy the same day; confirm in writing whether coverage starts at policy issuance/payment or under a binder and the effective date. 2,1Company-reported. Company website process claims and Binding Authority and Policy Issuance disclosure, rechecked on 15 September 2026. The disclosure's first paragraph requires policy issuance and payment, while its next paragraph describes temporary binder coverage; this record does not resolve which conditions apply to a particular placement. Quote speed is not independently verified and is not the same as coverage being in force. A self-serve path is not evidence of zero producer commissions or fees. | You can request a quote by providing business, revenue, state, operations and coverage details; the form starts an inquiry and does not show a premium or issued policy. 24Company-reported. Browser inspection of the blank homepage footer form. No data entered or submitted, so later application, quote, payment and binding screens were not tested. Harper says its internal Hub software helps staff complete forms, identify markets and manage client communication; the launch announcement describes greater automation as a future direction. 29Company-reported. Founder-authored description hosted by the accelerator; not independent verification of automation quality or a buyer-facing software subscription. Harper says AI extracts document details, drafts messages and organizes follow-up, while licensed staff and carriers review eligibility and binding decisions; automated marketing does not mean a machine approves coverage alone. 26Company-reported. Privacy sections 3 and 8; stated controls only. No audit of model accuracy, staff review or underwriting delegation. Before uploading sensitive records, understand how Harper uses them: its privacy policy says applications and loss data help train Harper’s models, while enterprise AI vendors say they do not train foundation models on customer data. 26Company-reported. Sections 2, 7 and 8. Company-reported data handling, not an independent privacy or security certification. Do not rely on a text message to start or change coverage: Harper’s terms require written confirmation from Harper and the insurer, and text quotes remain subject to underwriting. 25Company-reported. Section 11, effective August 24, 2026. Does not establish a particular insurer’s required payment or signing sequence. Harper advertises a 24–48-hour placement time, but it is a company estimate rather than a deadline; ask what approvals and documents remain before relying on a start date. 36Company-reported. February 26, 2026 marketing claim, not independently measured. Current homepage refers to same-week answers, a different milestone; neither is a binding service-level guarantee. |
| Servicing and renewals | You can add or upgrade policies through Corgi’s dashboard as funding, hiring or contract needs change; renewal and cancellation remain subject to your policy and state rules. 2,1Company-reported. Company description of post-bind servicing and cancellation. Actual endorsement terms remain in the policy. This does not establish a specific renewal guarantee or a finding that renewals are unavailable. | Harper says it can classify payroll by employees’ duties and prepare premium-audit information for workers’ compensation; audits can change the premium, and this is not a guarantee that cost stays fixed. 33,41Company-reported. Public payroll and audit service description; not independently tested, and state employee thresholds are deliberately not generalized. If another agent refers you, confirm who will be your ongoing contact: Harper says it owns the account and handles placement, service, renewals and claims, while the referring agent has no service duties. 38,37Company-reported. Distinct advertised programs; not assumed contradictory or contractually identical. Account ownership is the program’s language, not a finding that a buyer cannot change brokers. Harper’s portal advertises policy, certificate, payment and application-status access; customers need an invitation and should ask support about features available after sign-in. 39Company-reported. Public entry page viewed and captured without authenticating, requesting an invitation or supplying contact information. Harper describes policy reviews and renewal reminders, but not a guaranteed renewal price or a commitment to shop every policy; agree on the renewal plan with your team. 40,25Company-reported. Company service statements; no customer service agreement or renewal proposal inspected. |
| Fees and compensation | Ask for the commission or customer fee on your policy because Corgi Insurance Services may receive either from you or the insurer. 1Company-reported. Producer compensation disclosure. Website, self-serve, or other direct distribution is not a finding of zero commissions or fees. Specific amounts were not published in the reviewed sources. Corgi gives annual price examples of $2,000–$5,000 for eligible pre-seed/seed startups and $5,000–$15,000 for Series A; your quote depends on risk, state, coverage and limits. 2,6,7Company-reported. Company-reported ranges and a marketing savings claim, not comparable quotes. They are not premiums for a defined risk, limit, retention, or policy period. “Underwrites directly” is not a finding of zero producer commissions or fees, and no public methodology for the 30 percent figure was found. | A licensed referral agent may receive 50% of Harper’s commission 60 days after settlement, according to Harper Partners; this is a share of commission, not a discount on your premium. 38Company-reported. Current licensed-agent referral program only. Illustrative dollar amounts not treated as fee quotes; cancellation/nonpayment clawbacks apply. No implication that Spot participates. Get premium, taxes, fees and financing charges itemized because reviewed Harper pages do not disclose buyer fees or account-specific commission rates; a free partner signup does not mean insurance is fee-free. 38,40,32,25Not publicly disclosed. Reviewed referral terms, pricing-transparency article, GL cost FAQ and messaging terms. No hidden fees is marketing, not a zero-fee promise; SMS cost statement applies only to messages. |
Sources for Corgi vs Harper
Corgi Official Website
- Disclaimers & Licensing. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Carrier Financial Strength (including “federally chartered” and “federal prudential oversight” wording); About Corgi; Licensing; Premium and Payment Disclosures (producer commissions, fees, or other consideration, amounts available on request); Binding Authority and Policy Issuance; page last updated 04/05/26. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance homepage. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Product packages: Cyber and Directors & Officers; Growth Stage and Custom Package; Self-Serve (apply, get quoted in minutes, bind same-day) and Book a Demo paths; Explore Our Main Policies: Commercial General Liability, Crime Insurance, Fiduciary Liability, Hired and Non-Owned Auto (HNOA), Worker’s Compensation; Specialized coverages: Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), K&R (Kidnap & Ransom), Representations and Warranties; Commercial Umbrella Liability; Business Owners Policy (BOP); Coverage sales cards: Media Liability, Medical Malpractice, Miscellaneous E&O; Core Operations: Tech E&O Insurance; Tech & AI Liability product module; Transportation menu: Auto Liability, Contractual Liability Insurance - Cargo; FAQ on cost, claims, and binding; footer entity, program-administrator and issuing-carrier notices. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- About Corgi. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Company description; Federally Regulated, A-Rated Admitted Access, and Licensed Nationwide sections. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance Producer Licenses. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Corgi Insurance Services, Inc. state-by-state producer license table. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Directors & Officers (D&O) Insurance for Startups. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Form CORG-DO-0100 coverage summary; policy notes stating TRRG underwrites the D&O coverage part; footer identifying Corgi Insurance Company, Inc. NAIC 17989. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Customer Success Stories. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Page heading and named technology-company testimonials; cost FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Partnerships. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Direct Underwriting savings claim; partner-page process; onboarding-to-claims handling claim. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Tech & AI Liability product description and related AI-risk FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Launches Admitted Insurance Carrier. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); Announcement of Corgi Insurance Company, Inc.; planned small-business product classes; guaranty-association eligibility statement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Raises $108 Million, Receives Regulatory Approval to Launch the First Full-Stack Insurance Carrier for Startups. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 9 January 2026 funding announcement; listed startup coverage lines; ARR figure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Reaches $2.6B Valuation With $106M Series B1 Three Weeks After $160M Unicorn Round. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 28 May 2026 company statement of $378 million total funding and planned vertical expansion. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Launches Corgi Claims, the AI-Native TPA. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 29 June 2026 launch of Corgi Claims as a TPA; disclaimer that claims services are provided through licensed subsidiaries and affiliates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance and Silicon Valley Bank Partner to Connect Clients to Preferred Coverage Solutions. PR Newswire (Corgi and Silicon Valley Bank press release); 17 June 2026 partnership announcement for SVB client access to Corgi products. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi: Rebuilding Insurance with AI. Kindred Ventures; 8 January 2026 investor announcement describing Corgi as a full-stack carrier with a captive reinsurer; 40,000+ policyholders across 49 states. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance company profile. Y Combinator; Summer 2024 batch; San Francisco location; 2024 founding; team size 250; description as a full-stack insurance carrier for startups. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Registered Federal Risk Retention Groups. Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation; Report date 23 June 2026; registration entry for Technology Risk Retention Group, Inc., NAIC 17763, 425 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- NAIC Listing of Companies. National Association of Insurance Commissioners; June 2026 listing, numerical entry 17763 P 1 AZ TECHNOLOGY RRG INC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance Topics: Risk Retention Groups. National Association of Insurance Commissioners; Topic page last updated 13 October 2025: member-owned liability insurers formed under state and federal law; may be formed under a state's captive or traditional insurance laws; domiciled in one state and registered in others; treated as multi-state companies subject to modified NAIC accreditation standards. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- 15 U.S.C. § 3901 — Definitions. U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Liability Risk Retention Act definitions of liability and risk retention group, including state charter, member-ownership, and liability-only activity limits. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- 15 U.S.C. § 3902 — Risk retention groups. U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Non-domicile state registration and policy notice requirements; exemption from state insurance insolvency guaranty associations. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Arizona Revised Statutes § 20-2402. Arizona Legislature; Risk retention groups chartered and licensed in Arizona may write only liability insurance under that chapter. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi built its name insuring AI startups. Its new carrier targets dry cleaners, salons and more. Insurance Business; 27 August 2026 report identifying Technology Risk Retention Group as an Arizona-chartered RRG and noting that the admitted-carrier announcement does not specify domicile, licensed states, or rating status. Accessed 2026-09-15.
Harper Official Website
- Davis v. Harper Global Enterprises Inc. CourtListener; N.D. Ga. 1:25-cv-05899, docket entry 9 December 2025: Certificate of Interested Persons and Corporate Disclosure Statement by Harper Global Enterprises Inc. identifying Corporate Parent Harper Group Corp. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Harper Homepage. Harper; Opening insurer-shopping process; What we cover: Commercial property, Commercial auto, Cyber, Garage liability and General liability insurance; Industries We Serve, including Construction & Contractors, Manufacturing and Auto Repair & Service; insurer-logo panel; quote-request form, including property and work-vehicle options; Get covered invitation; legal footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Text Messaging Terms and Conditions. Harper Global Enterprises Inc.; Effective August 24, 2026; sections 1–3 (entity, consent and service messages), 5 (message costs), 9 (delivery) and 11 (coverage confirmation). Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Privacy Policy. Harper Group Corp.; Introduction; sections 2–3 on information collection and decision review; sections 7–8 on AI vendors, internal model training and human oversight. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Georgia Agency License Inquiry: Harper Global Enterprises Inc. Georgia Office of Commissioner of Insurance and Safety Fire, via Sircon; Georgia agency license 237101 record for HARPER GLOBAL ENTERPRISES INC., NPN 21740058: license and qualification tables. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- California License Number Search. California Department of Insurance; License-number search for 6017784. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Harper Company Profile and Founder Launch Post. Y Combinator / Harper founders; Company description and founder launch: complex commercial risks; internal Harper Hub form completion, carrier matching and communications; autonomy described as a goal. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- What We Cover. Harper; Coverage directory: Liquor Liability, Medical Malpractice, Product Liability, Professional Liability, Umbrella, Workers Compensation; intake What do you need covered?: Property and liability bundled together, Claims about my work or advice (professional liability), Tools and equipment that leave the shop (inland marine), Umbrella; broker footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Industries We Serve. Harper; Industry directory and introductory customer focus: construction, care providers and auto dealers among the listed businesses. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- General Liability Insurance. Harper; Product introduction, certificate-request instructions, specialist-led placement steps and cost FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Workers Compensation Insurance. Harper; Workers Compensation Insurance product hero; What is Workers Compensation insurance?; Why Harper / insurer options; payroll classification discussion; FAQs about audits and pricing. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Security Guards Insurance. Harper; Description of guard businesses, coverage categories, use-of-force risks and service features. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Surety Bonds. Harper; Surety Bonds: license and permit bonds; contract bid, performance and payment bonds; repayment obligations and timing FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- We're Announcing $47M to Build the Insurance Company Every Business Deserves. Harper / Dakotah Rice; February 26, 2026 article: brokerage identity; AI-assisted submissions and follow-ups; 24–48-hour coverage statement; more than 165 underwriters; plans for additional direct appointments. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance Brokers: Wholesale Program. Harper; Specialty and non-admitted markets, selective binding authority FAQ, white-label options and commission FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Harper Partners. Harper; Referral terms and FAQs covering commission split, timing, account ownership and service duties; Partner FAQ: What commercial lines can I send? (including management liability; Harper handles quoting, binding, servicing and renewals); illustrative example; footer qualification for unlicensed referral sources. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Customer Portal Entry. Harper; Public entry page: listed functions, invitation-based sign-in instructions and service-team contact. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Why 2000+ Companies Trust Harper For Business Insurance. Harper Insurance Team; Article dated January 21, 2025: carrier ratings, pricing transparency, claims support and ongoing management. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Commercial Insurance Guide. California Department of Insurance; Form 700, revised June 14, 2024; purchasing through a broker-agent, commercial claims, surplus lines, and glossary definition of insurer. Accessed 2026-09-15.
