Corgi vs
HUB International: How Do They Compare for Business Insurance?
Corgi lets technology startups apply for packages by funding stage; HUB routes qualifying small accounts to Insureon and serves others through advisors.
Introduction to the Corgi vs HUB International Comparison
A pre-seed software company can compare Corgi’s funding-stage application with HUB’s Insureon route for small accounts. Choose Corgi if you want startup coverage organized by funding stage; choose HUB if you qualify for Insureon or want an advisor. 2 6 32 30
Buyer Takeaways for Corgi vs HUB International
Corgi Buyer Takeaways
- Startup packages scale from pre-seed to growth, with a custom option. 2,3,6,15Company-reported. Company website positioning and package names; named customer stories on the customers page are testimonials, not a verified book of business.
- Use Corgi’s dashboard to adjust coverage as your company grows. 2,1Company-reported. Company description of post-bind servicing and cancellation. Actual endorsement terms remain in the policy. This does not establish a specific renewal guarantee or a finding that renewals are unavailable.
HUB International Buyer Takeaways
- HUB’s technology practice serves startups and software, hardware and digital-media companies; HUB says it insures more than 5,000 technology businesses. 32Company-reported. Industry marketing page only. Does not establish California eligibility, insurer panels or policy wording for any named coverage.
- Qualifying small businesses can use Insureon’s online quote path; other accounts work with a HUB advisor or local office, with no public self-serve bind path for mid-market programs. 30,33,34,35,32,28Company-reported. Public website paths as of 16 September 2026. No application was submitted. Insureon’s own site is a separate digital agency flow.
Corgi vs HUB International Coverage Lines Compared
| Coverage | Corgi | HUB International |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Not listed | Listed 32HUB International arranges builders risk insurance. |
| Business owner’s policy | Listed 2Corgi lists a business owner’s policy in its coverage catalog. | Listed 40HUB International arranges business owner’s policies for small and midsized businesses. |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 2Corgi lists a cargo contractual liability product in its transportation offering. | Listed 50,32HUB International arranges cargo insurance. |
| Commercial auto | Listed 2Corgi links to trucking auto-liability coverage from its transportation menu. | Listed 42HUB International arranges commercial auto insurance. |
| Commercial property | Not listed | Listed 41HUB International arranges commercial property insurance. |
| Crime | Listed 2Corgi lists crime insurance among its main policies. | Listed 43,38HUB International arranges commercial crime insurance. |
| Cyber liability | Listed 2Corgi lists cyber insurance among its business insurance offerings. | Listed 35,32HUB International arranges cyber insurance. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 2Corgi lists directors and officers insurance among its business insurance offerings. | Listed 34,32HUB International arranges directors and officers liability insurance. |
| Employee health and benefits | Not listed | Listed 52,23HUB International arranges employee health and benefits programs. |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 2Corgi lists employment practices liability among its business-insurance offerings. | Listed 38,32HUB International arranges employment practices liability insurance. |
| Equipment breakdown | Not listed | Listed 51HUB International arranges equipment breakdown insurance. |
| Fidelity bonds | Not listed | Listed 38HUB International arranges crime and fidelity coverage through its professional and executive risk practice. |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 2Corgi lists fiduciary liability in its coverage catalog and package options. | Listed 44,38HUB International arranges fiduciary liability insurance. |
| General liability | Listed 2Corgi lists commercial general liability among its business insurance offerings. | Listed 33HUB International arranges general liability insurance. |
| Hired and non-owned auto | Listed 2Corgi lists hired and non-owned auto liability for employees using rented or personal vehicles for company business. | Listed 42HUB International arranges hired and non-owned auto coverage through its commercial auto brokerage. |
| Key person | Not listed | Listed 32HUB International arranges key person life and disability insurance. |
| Kidnap and ransom | Listed 2Corgi lists kidnap and ransom among its specialized business-insurance offerings. | Listed 45,38HUB International arranges kidnap and ransom insurance. |
| Liquor liability | Listed Corgi markets liquor liability for eligible veterans’ and fraternal lodges with licensed on-premises bars. | Not listed |
| Management liability | Not listed | Listed 32,38HUB International arranges management liability insurance through its professional and executive risk practice. |
| Media liability | Listed 2Corgi lists media liability insurance among its coverage offerings. | Not listed |
| Medical malpractice | Listed 2Corgi markets medical malpractice insurance for health care professionals and organizations. | Listed 47HUB International arranges medical professional liability insurance for health care professionals. |
| Product liability | Not listed | Listed 49HUB International arranges product liability insurance. |
| Product recall | Not listed | Listed 49HUB International arranges product recall insurance. |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 2Corgi lists miscellaneous errors and omissions coverage for service-based businesses. | Listed 36,37HUB International arranges professional errors and omissions insurance. |
| Representations and warranties | Listed 2Corgi lists representations and warranties insurance for M&A buyers and sellers. | Listed 48HUB International arranges representations and warranties insurance. |
| Surety bonds | Not listed | Listed 46HUB International arranges surety bonds. |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 2Corgi lists technology errors and omissions insurance for technology products and services. | Listed 32HUB International arranges technology errors and omissions insurance. |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Not listed | Listed 50HUB International arranges inland marine insurance through its marine practice. |
| Trucking | Not listed | Listed 42HUB International arranges trucking insurance. |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 2Corgi lists commercial umbrella liability insurance. | Listed 49HUB International arranges umbrella and excess liability insurance. |
| Virtual care and telehealth | Not listed | Listed 53HUB International arranges virtual care insurance for health care organizations. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 2Corgi lists workers’ compensation insurance. | Listed 39HUB International arranges workers’ compensation insurance. |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Corgi vs HUB International Research by Coverage Line
Open what Corgi and HUB International each document for one coverage line.
Business Owner’s Policy
Cargo and Transit Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
Crime Insurance
Cyber Insurance
D&O Insurance
Employment Practices Liability Insurance
Fiduciary Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Hired and Non-Owned Auto Insurance
Kidnap and Ransom Insurance
Medical Malpractice Insurance
Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance
Representations and Warranties Insurance
Tech E&O Insurance
Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance
Workers’ Compensation Insurance
Current Reliability Scores for Corgi and HUB International
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
Corgi Reliability Scores
Hybrid providerBroker
No Reliability Score
Carrier & MGA
No Reliability Score
HUB International Reliability Scores
BrokerBroker
5.5/ 10Corgi and HUB International Review Scores for 2026
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
Corgi Review Score
Review Score
No reviews found
The reviewed sources did not yield customer reviews; the inspected Trustpilot profiles showed none. Its Trustpilot page exists but shows no reviews or rating.
Read Corgi reviewsHUB International Review Score
Review Score
2 rated sources
Customers who reviewed HUB on BBB rate it 1 out of 5, but that is only 7 reviews for a very large broker. BBB's own business grade is A-.
Read HUB International reviewsKey Differences Between Corgi and HUB International
Who Places the Risk, and Who Issues It
Corgi describes itself as a producer that places startup packages with affiliated or partner insurers, not as a stand-in for every issuing company on a policy. 1 2 HUB International Limited describes a brokerage: its terms say subsidiaries are licensed as brokers or agents in various U.S. states, and the product pages market placement with insurers rather than HUB as the risk-bearing carrier. 26 27
Corgi’s materials distinguish admitted partner paper from risk-retention-group liability where that vehicle is used. HUB’s published technology pages do not name the issuing company for a placement. Insureon examples such as The Hartford or Chubb apply only if that digital agency is the channel. Ask which legal producer and insurer would appear on your declarations before treating the brands as interchangeable. 1 56
Stage Packages Versus a Broker Catalogue
Corgi organizes buyers by funding stage. HUB lists professional liability/technology errors and omissions, cyber, directors and officers, benefits and key-person coverages for technology companies and reports more than 5,000 technology clients—a company figure, not a count of California-eligible programs. A line missing from Corgi’s package list is not proof HUB cannot arrange it, and HUB’s catalogue is not a promise those lines are available to a seed-stage company. 2 32
How You Start
Corgi documents a self-serve application for its packages. 2 HUB’s commercial product pages ask buyers to contact a broker; Contact Us sends companies with 50 or fewer employees or under $5 million in revenue to Insureon for an online quote. 30 33
If you sit under HUB’s published size gate, compare Corgi’s flow with Insureon, not with an unnamed HUB office meeting. If you are above that gate, Corgi’s self-serve path and HUB’s advisor inquiry are different operating models. 30 2
Intermediary Pay
Corgi discloses producer compensation and some package price bands that still require a quote. HUB discloses insurer commissions, contingents, possible client fees and Strategic Carrier incentives without a public percentage schedule. Neither page ranks total cost. 1 29
What Should You Confirm in Corgi and HUB International Quotes?
-
Channel: whether a HUB inquiry is Insureon/Specialty Program Group or HUB retail, and Corgi’s issuing paper (admitted partner versus risk retention group). 30 1
-
Forms: directors and officers, errors and omissions/cyber wording, retroactive dates and any risk-retention-group limitations versus HUB’s proposed insurers. 5 34
-
California contracting entity: Corgi’s published license list versus HUB’s unnamed retail subsidiary and Insureon’s 0L09546 disclosure. 4 57
Corgi vs HUB International Services Compared
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | Corgi | HUB International |
|---|---|---|
| Business role | Your Corgi policy’s named insurer provides coverage; Corgi Insurance Services, Inc. is the agency that sells and administers policies. 1,2,4Company-reported. Distribution role and brand usage as of 15 September 2026. Producer licensing is not insurer authority, and group language does not make every group company the issuing insurer on a given policy. | HUB helps businesses arrange insurance through brokers and agents; reviewed product pages describe brokerage, not HUB as the insurer. Its subsidiaries hold licenses in various US states and Canadian provinces. 26,27,31Company-reported. Brand and parent identity as of 16 September 2026. Does not identify which subsidiary would appear on a California producer license or policy declarations. Small businesses may reach HUB through its digital Insureon route, acquired in 2022; Insureon and TechInsurance are associated with Specialty Program Group, so the retail account path may differ from HUB’s offices. 26,56,57,58,59Company-reported. Corporate-affiliation statements. Does not establish that every HUB office places business through Insureon, or that TechInsurance is a distinct California producer. |
| Customer focus | Technology startups can compare Corgi packages for pre-seed/seed, Series A and growth stages, or ask about a custom option. 2,3,6,15Company-reported. Company website positioning and package names; named customer stories on the customers page are testimonials, not a verified book of business. Small businesses in offices, retail, restaurants, personal services, self-storage, wholesale, community associations or rental properties may have a new Corgi option; its August 2026 filing announcement says state and product availability differ. 9Company-reported. Company-announced admitted-carrier appetite. Filing a product is not the same as confirmed availability in a given state. | Bay Area technology, venture-capital, healthcare, life-sciences, real-estate and construction businesses can contact HUB’s San Francisco team; this is a local service description, not a product eligibility list. 23,24Company-reported. HUB International San Francisco office page at 201 Mission Street. A separate 44 Montgomery Street office describes contractor bonding and City of San Francisco contractor-development work under a Merriwether & Williams history. Technology companies can ask HUB about E&O, cyber, D&O, transactional coverage, workers’ compensation and benefits; HUB says it currently insures 5,000+ technology companies, a company-reported figure. 32Company-reported. Industry marketing page only. Does not establish California eligibility, insurer panels or policy wording for any named coverage. Businesses with 50 or fewer employees or under $5 million revenue are directed by HUB to Insureon’s online quote; larger or different commercial accounts go to HUB advisors. These are routing guidelines, not a legal small-business definition. 30Company-reported. HUB contact-us Business Solutions copy as of 16 September 2026. Actual Insureon underwriting appetite can differ by product and insurer. |
| Application process | You can apply online or book a specialist call, and Corgi says eligible applicants may quote in minutes and buy the same day; confirm in writing whether coverage starts at policy issuance/payment or under a binder and the effective date. 2,1Company-reported. Company website process claims and Binding Authority and Policy Issuance disclosure, rechecked on 15 September 2026. The disclosure's first paragraph requires policy issuance and payment, while its next paragraph describes temporary binder coverage; this record does not resolve which conditions apply to a particular placement. Quote speed is not independently verified and is not the same as coverage being in force. A self-serve path is not evidence of zero producer commissions or fees. | Small accounts meeting HUB’s size guidelines can start an online Insureon quote; other buyers contact a HUB broker or local office. The reviewed site does not offer a public self-serve bind route for mid-market programs. 30,33,34,35,32,28Company-reported. Public website paths as of 16 September 2026. No application was submitted. Insureon’s own site is a separate digital agency flow. |
| Coverage lines | Startup packages can combine general liability, D&O, Tech E&O, cyber, media, employment practices, fiduciary and hired/non-owned auto; Corgi also offers a Tech & AI Liability module. 2,8,10Company-reported. Website product labels and package descriptions. Labels are not equivalent coverage, and website summaries are not policy wording. If you need D&O, Corgi’s example shows claims-made protection for directors, officers and the company under form CORG-DO-0100, issued by Technology Risk Retention Group. The example puts defense costs inside the limit and has a $25,000 per-claim retention; your policy controls. 5Company-reported. Public product-page summary last reviewed 24 April 2026 on the page itself; illustrative limits and retentions may differ from a buyer’s policy. A package that includes property needs another insurer if its liability policy uses a risk retention group, because such groups can write business liability but not property coverage. 19,21Verified. Statutory limit on what an RRG may write. It does not by itself prove which Corgi product sits on which paper. | Businesses can ask HUB about liability, property, workers’ comp, auto, cyber, D&O, professional liability, crime, fiduciary, bonds, malpractice, marine, equipment and transaction coverage, plus employee benefits; marketing pages do not establish exact forms or eligibility. 31,33,41,39,40,42,35,34,36,37,43,44,45,46,47,50,51,48,49,52,38Company-reported. Official product and casualty pages accessed 16 September 2026. Catalogue entries are brokerage offerings, not proof that a California startup can obtain each line on stated terms. Technology companies can build programs around Tech E&O, cyber, D&O, workers’ comp, cargo, property, benefits and other listed risks; confirm which are relevant and available for your operations. 32Company-reported. Technology industry page inventory. Patent package is a HUB grouping label, not a finding that intellectual-property insurance is separately underwritten. Builders risk is listed there as a technology offering. |
| Fees and compensation | Ask for the commission or customer fee on your policy because Corgi Insurance Services may receive either from you or the insurer. 1Company-reported. Producer compensation disclosure. Website, self-serve, or other direct distribution is not a finding of zero commissions or fees. Specific amounts were not published in the reviewed sources. Corgi gives annual price examples of $2,000–$5,000 for eligible pre-seed/seed startups and $5,000–$15,000 for Series A; your quote depends on risk, state, coverage and limits. 2,6,7Company-reported. Company-reported ranges and a marketing savings claim, not comparable quotes. They are not premiums for a defined risk, limit, retention, or policy period. “Underwrites directly” is not a finding of zero producer commissions or fees, and no public methodology for the 30 percent figure was found. | Ask for compensation on your proposal: HUB says it receives insurer commissions, contingent and supplemental payments and sometimes client fees, may use affiliated wholesalers, and may earn administration or data fees; it publishes no standard rates. 29Company-reported. Firmwide compensation disclosure. Amounts for a given account are not disclosed on the public page. |
Sources for Corgi vs HUB International
Corgi Official Website
- Disclaimers & Licensing. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Carrier Financial Strength (including “federally chartered” and “federal prudential oversight” wording); About Corgi; Licensing; Premium and Payment Disclosures (producer commissions, fees, or other consideration, amounts available on request); Binding Authority and Policy Issuance; page last updated 04/05/26. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance homepage. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Product packages: Cyber and Directors & Officers; Growth Stage and Custom Package; Self-Serve (apply, get quoted in minutes, bind same-day) and Book a Demo paths; Explore Our Main Policies: Commercial General Liability, Crime Insurance, Fiduciary Liability, Hired and Non-Owned Auto (HNOA), Worker’s Compensation; Specialized coverages: Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), K&R (Kidnap & Ransom), Representations and Warranties; Commercial Umbrella Liability; Business Owners Policy (BOP); Coverage sales cards: Media Liability, Medical Malpractice, Miscellaneous E&O; Core Operations: Tech E&O Insurance; Tech & AI Liability product module; Transportation menu: Auto Liability, Contractual Liability Insurance - Cargo; FAQ on cost, claims, and binding; footer entity, program-administrator and issuing-carrier notices. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- About Corgi. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Company description; Federally Regulated, A-Rated Admitted Access, and Licensed Nationwide sections. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance Producer Licenses. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Corgi Insurance Services, Inc. state-by-state producer license table. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Directors & Officers (D&O) Insurance for Startups. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Form CORG-DO-0100 coverage summary; policy notes stating TRRG underwrites the D&O coverage part; footer identifying Corgi Insurance Company, Inc. NAIC 17989. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Customer Success Stories. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Page heading and named technology-company testimonials; cost FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Partnerships. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Direct Underwriting savings claim; partner-page process; onboarding-to-claims handling claim. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk. Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Tech & AI Liability product description and related AI-risk FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Launches Admitted Insurance Carrier. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); Announcement of Corgi Insurance Company, Inc.; planned small-business product classes; guaranty-association eligibility statement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Raises $108 Million, Receives Regulatory Approval to Launch the First Full-Stack Insurance Carrier for Startups. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 9 January 2026 funding announcement; listed startup coverage lines; ARR figure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Reaches $2.6B Valuation With $106M Series B1 Three Weeks After $160M Unicorn Round. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 28 May 2026 company statement of $378 million total funding and planned vertical expansion. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance Launches Corgi Claims, the AI-Native TPA. PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 29 June 2026 launch of Corgi Claims as a TPA; disclaimer that claims services are provided through licensed subsidiaries and affiliates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance and Silicon Valley Bank Partner to Connect Clients to Preferred Coverage Solutions. PR Newswire (Corgi and Silicon Valley Bank press release); 17 June 2026 partnership announcement for SVB client access to Corgi products. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi: Rebuilding Insurance with AI. Kindred Ventures; 8 January 2026 investor announcement describing Corgi as a full-stack carrier with a captive reinsurer; 40,000+ policyholders across 49 states. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi Insurance company profile. Y Combinator; Summer 2024 batch; San Francisco location; 2024 founding; team size 250; description as a full-stack insurance carrier for startups. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Registered Federal Risk Retention Groups. Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation; Report date 23 June 2026; registration entry for Technology Risk Retention Group, Inc., NAIC 17763, 425 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- NAIC Listing of Companies. National Association of Insurance Commissioners; June 2026 listing, numerical entry 17763 P 1 AZ TECHNOLOGY RRG INC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance Topics: Risk Retention Groups. National Association of Insurance Commissioners; Topic page last updated 13 October 2025: member-owned liability insurers formed under state and federal law; may be formed under a state's captive or traditional insurance laws; domiciled in one state and registered in others; treated as multi-state companies subject to modified NAIC accreditation standards. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- 15 U.S.C. § 3901 — Definitions. U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Liability Risk Retention Act definitions of liability and risk retention group, including state charter, member-ownership, and liability-only activity limits. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- 15 U.S.C. § 3902 — Risk retention groups. U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Non-domicile state registration and policy notice requirements; exemption from state insurance insolvency guaranty associations. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Arizona Revised Statutes § 20-2402. Arizona Legislature; Risk retention groups chartered and licensed in Arizona may write only liability insurance under that chapter. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corgi built its name insuring AI startups. Its new carrier targets dry cleaners, salons and more. Insurance Business; 27 August 2026 report identifying Technology Risk Retention Group as an Arizona-chartered RRG and noting that the admitted-carrier announcement does not specify domicile, licensed states, or rating status. Accessed 2026-09-15.
HUB International Official Website
- Insurance Broker San Francisco. HUB International; Page metadata naming HUB International Limited as parent; About Us office copy for 201 Mission Street; products and industries blocks. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- HUB International San Francisco 44 Montgomery Street. HUB International; Office profile describing Merriwether & Williams Insurance Services history, bonding and contractor-development programs. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- California Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Introductory copy and listed California office directory including San Francisco locations. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- About Us. HUB International; Opening description; 1998 formation of HUB International Limited; 2022 Insureon acquisition; headquarters and employee/office counts. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Terms and Conditions. HUB International; Licensing section stating subsidiaries are licensed as brokers or agents in various U.S. states and Canadian provinces. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- HUB International Privacy Policy. HUB International; Effective 21 August 2025; applies to HUB International Limited and subsidiaries; insurance brokerage services; automation for quoting. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- How We Get Paid. HUB International; Commission, contingency, supplemental commission, client-paid fees, wholesale, carrier-services, strategic-carrier and other-compensation sections. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Contact Us. HUB International; Business Solutions paths for Commercial Insurance Solutions versus Small Commercial Insurance Solutions via Insureon; office search. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Business Insurance Broker Coverage Policy. HUB International; Essential coverage and beyond-the-basics product catalog. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance for Technology Companies. HUB International; Technology Company Insurance & Risk Management: startup, software, hardware and digital-media introduction; Business Coverage and People Protection lists; technology-client count. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- General Liability Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Product page describing typical general-liability subjects and invitation to contact a broker. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Directors and Officers (D&O) Liability Insurance Broker. HUB International; Product page for private, nonprofit and public-company D&O brokerage. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Cyber Insurance. HUB International; Product page describing first-party and post-breach cyber expenses as typically arranged. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Professional Liability Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Product page equating professional liability with errors and omissions and describing typical claim types. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance Coverage. HUB International; Industries listed for E&O including technology, and statement that policies are customized. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- HUB ProEx. HUB International; Professional & Executive Risk practice: EPL, fiduciary, crime/fidelity, K&R; ProEx Coverages: Executive Liability; Cyber, Technology E&O, and Intellectual Property; Financial Institutions; certificates of insurance; claims and legal support; carrier-premium figure; FAQ on management liability and ProEx program structuring. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Workers' Compensation Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Product page on workers’ compensation brokerage, state-fund variation and typical benefits. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Business Owners Policy (BOP) Company Coverage. HUB International; BOP described as combined property and liability for small and mid-size businesses. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Commercial (Business) Property Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Property Practice description, domestic and global carrier access, traditional and alternative structures. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Commercial Auto Insurance Broker Policy & Coverage. HUB International; Coverage that works for you: securing commercial auto and trucking insurance; Hired and non-owned exposures. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Crime Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Crime/fraud coverage product page for private, public and not-for-profit organizations. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Fiduciary Liability Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Fiduciary liability product page distinguishing it from D&O. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Kidnap and Ransom Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Kidnap and ransom product page for traveling executives and employees. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Surety Bonds and Surety Bond Insurance for Businesses. HUB International; Contract surety types including bid, performance and payment bonds. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Medical Malpractice Insurance Brokers. HUB International; Medical malpractice brokerage, including telemedicine-related risks. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A) Insurance Broker. HUB International; Representations and warranties, litigation buyout and tax indemnification insurance. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Comprehensive Casualty Insurance Solutions. HUB International; Casualty Insurance & Risk Financing: General & Product Liability; Umbrella & Excess Liability; workers’ compensation; Ancillary Coverages (product recall); global carrier relationships. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Marine Insurance Broker Policy & Coverage. HUB International; A comprehensive approach to ocean and inland marine insurance; Tailored solutions: Marine Cargo Insurance and Stock Throughput Insurance; related marine liability coverages; domestic and international carriers; inland marine FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Boiler and Machinery Equipment Insurance Coverage. HUB International; Boiler & Machinery Insurance – Protect Your Equipment and Business: design and negotiation of a tailored equipment-breakdown program. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Employee Benefits Brokers and Consulting Services. HUB International; An Employee Benefits Broker for Changing Times: employee-benefits brokerage and multi-year planning services; tailored solutions; Talk to an Employee Benefits Broker; plan-design FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Virtual Care Insurance Brokerage Coverage. HUB International; Virtual care insurance and support: risk management and insurance list for virtual care organizations, including medical professional liability, technology E&O, products liability, cyber and management liability. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance Claims Management. HUB International; Claims advocacy, TPA coordination, coverage-dispute support and published process metrics. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Risk Management Information System (RMIS). HUB International; RMIS claims administration, certificate tracking and carrier/TPA data aggregation. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- About Insureon. Insureon; Insureon as part of HUB; licensed in every state; named example insurers; 2022 acquisition history; TechInsurance origin. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance Licenses by State. Insureon; California 0L09546; footer that Insureon operates as a division of Specialty Program Group LLC dba SPG Insurance Solutions. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Hub International and Bold Penguin to Acquire Leading Digital Small Commercial Insurance Firm Insureon. Insureon; 1 March 2022 announcement that HUB would acquire the Insureon digital agency and brand; operations to sit in Specialty Program Group LLC. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- About Us | TechInsurance. TechInsurance; TechInsurance as part of Insureon; 2022 HUB acquisition of Insureon’s digital agency. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- California Department of Insurance License Status Inquiry. California Department of Insurance; Public license-search portal landing page. Accessed 2026-09-16.
