---
title: "Armilla vs Corgi"
description: "Armilla's performance warranty is a contract separate from its insurance; Corgi places Tech & AI Liability inside stage-based startup packages."
canonical: "https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-corgi"
page-type: "provider-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-29"
comparison-pair: "armilla-vs-corgi"
provider-a: "armilla"
provider-b: "corgi"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and the insurance research The General Average publishes at https://thegeneralaverage.com. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Reliability Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Reliability Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-corgi)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Side-by-side comparison of Armilla and Corgi as commercial insurance providers, covering the coverage lines each lists, the services and claims documentation each publishes, and current Reliability Scores.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this when someone asks how Armilla and Corgi differ overall. For a single coverage line (cyber, D&O, GL…) use each provider's offering page linked below; for one provider alone use its profile.

**Questions this page answers:**
- How do Armilla and Corgi compare?
- Which is better for business insurance, Armilla or Corgi?
- Does Armilla or Corgi offer the coverage lines I need?
- What service and claims differences are documented between Armilla and Corgi?

**Key facts:**
- Providers compared: Armilla and Corgi.
- Coverage lines are shown per provider; "Not listed" means no separate offering is recorded in the reviewed catalogue, not that the provider cannot arrange it.
- No shared coverage-line offering pages are linked for this pair.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It does not name a winner: the right choice depends on the business, state, limits and the insurer actually issuing the policy.
- It describes what each provider publishes and what Spot's sources show; it is not a quote, a binder or a coverage recommendation.
- Confirm eligibility, issuing insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost with each provider.

**Provenance:** Cited claims link to numbered sources listed on the page; last updated 2026-09-29. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [All provider comparisons](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/all) — parent hub
- [Armilla profile](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/armilla) — provider profile (evidence for this comparison)
- [Corgi profile](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/corgi) — provider profile (evidence for this comparison)
- [AIG vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aig-vs-armilla) — sibling comparison
- [AIG vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aig-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Alliance Risk vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/alliance-risk-vs-armilla) — sibling comparison
- [Alliance Risk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/alliance-risk-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Amelia Risk vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/amelia-risk-vs-armilla) — sibling comparison
- [Amelia Risk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/amelia-risk-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Aon vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aon-vs-armilla) — sibling comparison
- [Aon vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aon-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs At-Bay](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-at-bay) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs The Baldwin Group](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-baldwin) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Beazley](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-beazley) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-berkshire-hathaway-specialty-insurance) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs biBerk](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-biberk) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs CFC](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cfc) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Chubb](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-chubb) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs CNA](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cna) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Coalition](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coalition) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Coterie Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coterie) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Counterpart](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-counterpart) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Coverdash](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coverdash) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Cowbell](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cowbell) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Embroker](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-embroker) — sibling comparison
- [Armilla vs Founder Shield](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-foundershield) — sibling comparison
- [At-Bay vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/at-bay-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [The Baldwin Group vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/baldwin-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Beazley vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/beazley-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/berkshire-hathaway-specialty-insurance-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [biBerk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/biberk-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [CFC vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/cfc-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Chubb vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/chubb-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [CNA vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/cna-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Coalition vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/coalition-vs-corgi) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Coterie Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-coterie) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Counterpart](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-counterpart) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Coverdash](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-coverdash) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Cowbell](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-cowbell) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Embroker](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-embroker) — sibling comparison
- [Corgi vs Founder Shield](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-foundershield) — sibling comparison

# Armilla vs Corgi: How Do They Compare for Business Insurance?

Armilla's performance warranty is a contract separate from its insurance; Corgi places Tech & AI Liability inside stage-based startup packages.

## Before You Quote

Ask each provider about eligibility, the issuing insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and costs for your business.

## Armilla vs Corgi Highlights

Startups seeking AI liability within a stage-based insurance package can consider Corgi; businesses needing dedicated AI liability or a performance warranty can assess Armilla. [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief") [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI") [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [16](https://www.corgi.insure/ai "Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing")

## Current Reliability Scores for Armilla and Corgi

These sourced assessments are shown for context; this comparison does not select a winner.

### Armilla Reliability Scores

Role: Managing general agent.

Carrier & MGA Reliability Score: **5.2/10** (partial score; 10% of this role's weighting included). Assessed 2026-09-22; review due 2026-10-22. Excluded factors: Identity and Authority (Current authority and applicable appointments or delegations have not been independently established across the assessed scope.); Financial Resilience (The available financial evidence does not establish resources and material capacity arrangements across the assessed entities and role.); Claims and Servicing (The evidence does not sufficiently establish responsibility, access and escalation across the assessed services.); Carrier-Network Strength (The reviewed evidence does not name the carrier and capacity arrangements behind the assessed programs, so the relationships cannot be assessed.); Regulatory Conduct (A complete, exact-entity regulatory-conduct review for the preceding five years is unavailable.).

Read the [full reliability assessment](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/armilla/reliability).

### Corgi Reliability Scores

Role: Hybrid role.

Broker Reliability Score: **No Reliability Score**. Assessed 2026-09-23; review due 2026-10-23. Excluded factors: Regulatory Conduct (A complete, exact-entity regulatory-conduct review for the preceding five years is unavailable.).

Carrier & MGA Reliability Score: **No Reliability Score**. Assessed 2026-09-23; review due 2026-10-23. Excluded factors: Financial Resilience (No statutory statement, surplus figure or rating was found for Corgi Insurance Company, Inc. or Technology Risk Retention Group, Inc. AM Best searches for ‘corgi’ and ‘technology rrg’ returned no record, which is a bounded search result rather than proof that no rating exists. Both entities were authorised weeks before this assessment, so there is no financial record to assess.); Claims and Servicing (The evidence does not sufficiently establish responsibility, access and escalation across the assessed services.); Regulatory Conduct (A complete, exact-entity regulatory-conduct review for the preceding five years is unavailable.).

Read the [full reliability assessment](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/corgi/reliability).

## Armilla Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: not enough ratings.

Armilla has no customer ratings on the review sites we checked, so there's no Review Score yet. Armilla sells AI insurance, a small niche, so you'll want to ask for references.



Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/armilla/reviews).

## Corgi Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: not enough ratings.

The reviewed sources did not yield customer reviews; the inspected Trustpilot profiles showed none. Its Trustpilot page exists but shows no reviews or rating.



Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/corgi/reviews).

## Introduction to the Armilla vs Corgi Comparison

An AI startup buying investor-required insurance may need company-wide coverage and a separate customer promise about model performance: Corgi places Tech & AI Liability in stage-based packages, while Armilla offers dedicated liability and a warranty. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [16](https://www.corgi.insure/ai "Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk") [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI") [4](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief "AI Performance Warranty Brief") Choose Corgi if you want AI liability inside a startup package matched to company stage; choose Armilla if you need dedicated AI liability or a performance warranty.

## Buyer Takeaways for Armilla vs Corgi

### Armilla Buyer Takeaways

- AI developers can insure liability tied to model or agent failures. [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Direct product brief; no policy wording reviewed. Sample areas are not separately marketed general liability, cyber, media or property policies.; verified: 2026-09-16.)
- Begin with an AI risk assessment; confirm deliverables and any monitoring or retesting in the proposal. [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Initial assessment described on the AI insurance page; reviewed evidence does not establish specific assessment deliverables, monitoring or retesting terms.; verified: 2026-09-30.)

### Corgi Buyer Takeaways

- Startup packages scale from pre-seed to growth, with a custom option. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [11](https://www.corgi.insure/about "About Corgi") [14](https://www.corgi.insure/customers "Customer Success Stories") [23](https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/corgi-insurance "Corgi Insurance company profile") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company website positioning and package names; named customer stories on the customers page are testimonials, not a verified book of business.; verified: 2026-09-15.)
- Use Corgi’s dashboard to adjust coverage as your company grows. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company description of post-bind servicing and cancellation. Actual endorsement terms remain in the policy. This does not establish a specific renewal guarantee or a finding that renewals are unavailable.; verified: 2026-09-15.)

## Armilla vs Corgi Coverage Lines Compared

| Coverage Type | Armilla | Corgi |
| --- | --- | --- |
| [Business owner’s policy](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/business-owners-policy) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists a business owner’s policy in its coverage catalog. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Cargo and transit](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/cargo-transit) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists a cargo contractual liability product in its transportation offering. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Commercial auto](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/commercial-auto) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi links to trucking auto-liability coverage from its transportation menu. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Crime](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/crime) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists crime insurance among its main policies. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Cyber liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/cyber) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists cyber insurance among its business insurance offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Directors and officers](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/directors-officers) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists directors and officers insurance among its business insurance offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Employment practices liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/employment-practices) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists employment practices liability among its business-insurance offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Fiduciary liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/fiduciary) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists fiduciary liability in its coverage catalog and package options. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [General liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/general-liability) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists commercial general liability among its business insurance offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Generative AI liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/generative-ai-liability) | Listed: Armilla markets standalone AI liability insurance as a managing general agent. [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief") | Not listed |
| [Hired and non-owned auto](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/hired-non-owned-auto) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists hired and non-owned auto liability for employees using rented or personal vehicles for company business. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Kidnap and ransom](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists kidnap and ransom among its specialized business-insurance offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Liquor liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/liquor-liability) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi markets liquor liability for eligible veterans’ and fraternal lodges with licensed on-premises bars.  |
| [Media liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/media) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists media liability insurance among its coverage offerings. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Medical malpractice](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/medical-malpractice) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi markets medical malpractice insurance for health care professionals and organizations. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Professional errors and omissions (E&O)](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/professional-errors-omissions) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists miscellaneous errors and omissions coverage for service-based businesses. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Representations and warranties](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/representations-warranties) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists representations and warranties insurance for M&A buyers and sellers. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Technology errors and omissions (E&O)](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/technology-errors-omissions) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists technology errors and omissions insurance for technology products and services. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Umbrella and excess liability](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/umbrella-excess) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists commercial umbrella liability insurance. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |
| [Workers’ compensation](https://thegeneralaverage.com/coverage/workers-compensation) | Not listed | Listed: Corgi lists workers’ compensation insurance. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") |

A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.



## Optional Spot Service Handoff

Spot can help prepare applications, coordinate brokers, and compare proposals. If that work is needed, collect the company's task, known deadline, current broker, and open questions for a [free consultation](https://spot.insure/pricing.md). The company decides what to buy; Spot does not automatically bind coverage.

## Key Differences Between Armilla and Corgi

### A Package Decision and an AI Wording Decision

Corgi’s startup catalogue combines management, technology and other liability lines. Armilla’s brief instead names model errors, output harms, agent mistakes and data leakage as sample AI scopes. A founder can therefore compare the AI portion of a Corgi proposal against Armilla’s proposed form while separately retaining a decision about the broader company program. A longer catalogue does not demonstrate broader protection for a particular model failure. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief")

### A Refund Promise Is a Different Contract

If you promise an AI system will meet a performance target, Armilla Guaranteed is a contractual warranty rather than insurance; Armilla says it funds remedies for missed metrics and may refund the buyer if remediation fails. Its FAQ lists misuse, unauthorized changes and external events as typical exclusions. [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI") [4](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief "AI Performance Warranty Brief") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Warranty description, distinct from affirmative AI liability insurance; no executed warranty or issuer agreement inspected.; verified: 2026-09-16.)

If procurement asks you to guarantee a model’s accuracy, request the proposed remedy in writing. Compare that obligation with the Tech & AI module’s liability trigger; the module name alone cannot establish a promise to refund a customer for missed metrics. This is a contract comparison, not a finding that Corgi cannot arrange additional protection. [16](https://www.corgi.insure/ai "Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk") [4](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief "AI Performance Warranty Brief")

### Identify the Paper Before Accepting the Package

Corgi’s disclosure allows affiliated and partner insurers; the policy identifies the issuer. Armilla names Lloyd’s underwriting and a surplus-lines distribution route, but the shared research has not established California eligibility for an individual applicant. Compare the legal insurer and placement status for each component instead of comparing group brands. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [1](https://www.armilla.ai/ "Armilla: AI Insurance")

Corgi’s public process includes online applications and specialist calls, while Armilla describes an assessment-led start. Neither a fast online quote nor an assessment establishes that coverage has begun. Corgi’s disclosures contain both issuance/payment and temporary-binder language; obtain the conditions that apply to your transaction. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI")

## What Should You Confirm in Armilla and Corgi Quotes?

- Ask for the two AI forms, not just certificates: which model activities, contractual commitments and output harms do they address, and which exclusions remain? [16](https://www.corgi.insure/ai "Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk") [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief")
- Identify the California producer, issuer and placement status for each policy; obtain separate issuer and beneficiary details for any warranty. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [1](https://www.armilla.ai/ "Armilla: AI Insurance") [4](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief "AI Performance Warranty Brief")
- Separate the startup-package premium from AI assessment charges and producer compensation, then confirm written binding conditions and the effective date. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [6](https://www.armilla.ai/brokers "Armilla for Brokers: Specialized AI Coverage") [7](https://www.armilla.ai/terms-of-service "Armilla Terms of Service")

## Armilla vs Corgi Services Compared

What each provider documents about the services you may need.

| Criteria | Armilla | Corgi |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Business role | Armilla offers AI insurance, performance warranties and model assessments, but the insurer—not the brand—takes on policy risk. Armilla describes its insurance operation as an MGA and Armilla Insurance Services as a Lloyd’s coverholder. [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief") [1](https://www.armilla.ai/ "Armilla: AI Insurance") [6](https://www.armilla.ai/brokers "Armilla for Brokers: Specialized AI Coverage") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company descriptions of the Armilla brand and insurance operation; delegated authority and producer licensing have not been independently verified.; verified: 2026-09-16.)<br><br>The reviewed corporate record identifies Armilla Insurance Services Inc. but does not establish California insurance authority; verify the licensed producer on your quote. Florida’s registry lists the company as a Delaware corporation. [8](https://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/corporationsearch/SearchResultDetail?aggregateId=forp-f24000002598-db227865-9aa6-457f-8845-7987956f3b38&directionType=Initial&inquirytype=EntityName&listNameOrder=ARMILCFS+F180000056270&searchNameOrder=ARMILLAINSURANCESERVICES+F240000025980&searchTerm=ARMIL%2FCFS%2C+INC. "Detail by Entity Name: ARMILLA INSURANCE SERVICES INC.") (Evidence: Verified; scope: Exact entity spelling in corporate filing F24000002598, inspected on September 16, 2026. No California producer lookup was completed.; verified: 2026-09-16.) | Your Corgi policy’s named insurer provides coverage; Corgi Insurance Services, Inc. is the agency that sells and administers policies. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [12](https://www.corgi.insure/broker-licenses "Insurance Producer Licenses") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Distribution role and brand usage as of 15 September 2026. Producer licensing is not insurer authority, and group language does not make every group company the issuing insurer on a given policy.; verified: 2026-09-15.) |
| Access to insurers | Ask for the insurer and syndicate named on your quote: Armilla names certain Lloyd’s underwriters and lists Chaucer, Axis Capital and Convex as backing partners, but does not identify the contracting insurer for each quote. [1](https://www.armilla.ai/ "Armilla: AI Insurance") [3](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief "Armilla AI Insurance Brief") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: AI liability only. Partner names do not establish that each participates in every placement; no ratings independently verified.; verified: 2026-09-16.)<br><br>Before relying on a performance warranty, identify who owes the remedy and whether you have rights against a backing insurer; the brief lists Chaucer Group, Greenlight Re and Swiss Re but does not name the legal warranty issuer or California contract. [4](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief "AI Performance Warranty Brief") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Warranty partner disclosure only; no inference that backing partners directly insure the enterprise buyer.; verified: 2026-09-16.) | Check your policy declarations for the insurer and claims administrator because Corgi may use affiliated or partner insurers. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company disclosure of variable issuing paper. Do not treat the Corgi brand, the producer, or any one carrier as the insurer on every policy.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>If your quote uses Technology Risk Retention Group, check the insurer’s financial and regulatory information directly: NAIC lists it as Arizona-domiciled P&C company 17763 (TECHNOLOGY RRG INC). Corgi calls it its primary underwriting entity and an RRG under the Liability Risk Retention Act; its description of federal charter and oversight is company language, not an independent legal conclusion. [25](https://content.naic.org/sites/default/files/publication-loc-zu-listing-companies-summary.pdf "NAIC Listing of Companies") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [11](https://www.corgi.insure/about "About Corgi") [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [26](https://content.naic.org/insurance-topics/risk-retention-groups "Insurance Topics: Risk Retention Groups") [27](https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title15-section3901&num=0&edition=prelim "15 U.S.C. § 3901 — Definitions") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Entity identity and Arizona domicile are supported by the NAIC listing. Which Corgi products currently issue on TRRG paper is company-described and can vary by account. NAIC and the Liability Risk Retention Act describe RRGs as state-chartered or state-licensed liability insurers with domiciliary-state regulation of formation and operation.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>If a quote uses a risk retention group, remember it is a member-owned liability insurer licensed in its home state and registered elsewhere under federal law; members have similar or related risks. [26](https://content.naic.org/insurance-topics/risk-retention-groups "Insurance Topics: Risk Retention Groups") [27](https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title15-section3901&num=0&edition=prelim "15 U.S.C. § 3901 — Definitions") [29](https://www.azleg.gov/ars/20/02402.htm "Arizona Revised Statutes § 20-2402") (Evidence: Verified; scope: General RRG charter, membership, and oversight from current NAIC topic material last updated 13 October 2025 and the cited statutes. This is not a statement of TRRG’s surplus, a federal charter, or of which Corgi products currently issue on TRRG paper. The reviewed sources do not describe voting, dividend, or assessment rights for a Corgi policyholder in practice.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>If admitted coverage or guaranty-association protection matters to you, ask Corgi about affiliated or partner carriers it says are rated A- or better; eligibility depends on state, line and business, and state protection has limits. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [11](https://www.corgi.insure/about "About Corgi") [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [17](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-launches-admitted-insurance-carrier-302860246.html "Corgi Insurance Launches Admitted Insurance Carrier") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company description of an alternative placement path. It is not a guarantee that a given account will receive A- admitted paper, not an AM Best rating of TRRG or of Corgi Insurance Company, Inc., and not a blanket guarantee of guaranty-association payment. Guaranty-association language does not apply to risk retention group policies.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Ask how you assess the insurer’s financial strength if the quote uses Technology Risk Retention Group: Corgi says it has no AM Best rating, which is separate from admitted status. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [13](https://www.corgi.insure/directors-and-officers "Directors & Officers (D&O) Insurance for Startups") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company statement about TRRG. Admitted status, an AM Best rating, and financial condition are separate facts. This profile does not assign a financial-strength grade to TRRG.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>If a financial-strength rating or specific state authority is a requirement, request it for Corgi Insurance Company; its August 2026 launch announcement provided neither a rating nor a complete state-license list. [17](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-launches-admitted-insurance-carrier-302860246.html "Corgi Insurance Launches Admitted Insurance Carrier") [30](https://www.insurancebusinessmag.com/us/news/breaking-news/corgi-built-its-name-insuring-ai-startups--its-new-carrier-targets-dry-cleaners-salons-and-more-587646.aspx "Corgi built its name insuring AI startups. Its new carrier targets dry cleaners, salons and more") (Evidence: Not found in reviewed sources; scope: Reviewed public sources as of 15 September 2026. Not finding a published rating is not a finding that the company has no rating, no capital, or no authorization.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>If your Corgi policy is issued by Technology Risk Retention Group, state insurance guaranty funds do not cover it; this is a material difference to weigh against an admitted option. [28](https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title15-section3902&num=0&edition=prelim "15 U.S.C. § 3902 — Risk retention groups") [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") (Evidence: Verified; scope: RRG policies. This is a statutory qualification, not a prediction of insolvency, and it is not a statement about admitted policies.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>The insurer named on your policy remains responsible for claims even if it shares risk with reinsurers; Corgi does not name current reinsurers or contract terms publicly. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") [22](https://kindredventures.com/announcement/corgi-rebuilding-insurance-with-ai/ "Corgi: Rebuilding Insurance with AI") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Public disclosures as of 15 September 2026. Not identifying a named panel is not a finding that there is no reinsurance.; verified: 2026-09-15.) |
| Application process | Expect an AI risk assessment before Armilla proposes insurance or a warranty; its site directs buyers to contact the team, and coverage requires written confirmation and completed underwriting. [2](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance "AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI") [1](https://www.armilla.ai/ "Armilla: AI Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Published process, not a submitted application, quote, binding test or promised turnaround.; verified: 2026-09-16.) | You can apply online or book a specialist call, and Corgi says eligible applicants may quote in minutes and buy the same day; confirm in writing whether coverage starts at policy issuance/payment or under a binder and the effective date. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company website process claims and Binding Authority and Policy Issuance disclosure, rechecked on 15 September 2026. The disclosure's first paragraph requires policy issuance and payment, while its next paragraph describes temporary binder coverage; this record does not resolve which conditions apply to a particular placement. Quote speed is not independently verified and is not the same as coverage being in force. A self-serve path is not evidence of zero producer commissions or fees.; verified: 2026-09-15.) |
| Fees and compensation | Request an itemized premium, assessment price and broker or policy charges: Armilla advertises broker commissions without rates and its general terms permit service fees without an insurance-specific schedule. [6](https://www.armilla.ai/brokers "Armilla for Brokers: Specialized AI Coverage") [7](https://www.armilla.ai/terms-of-service "Armilla Terms of Service") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Public broker compensation and generic website fees, not a policy-specific compensation disclosure. Company-reported commission model; amounts unresolved.; verified: 2026-09-16.) | Ask for the commission or customer fee on your policy because Corgi Insurance Services may receive either from you or the insurer. [9](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers "Disclaimers & Licensing") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Producer compensation disclosure. Website, self-serve, or other direct distribution is not a finding of zero commissions or fees. Specific amounts were not published in the reviewed sources.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Corgi gives annual price examples of $2,000–$5,000 for eligible pre-seed/seed startups and $5,000–$15,000 for Series A; your quote depends on risk, state, coverage and limits. [10](https://www.corgi.insure "Corgi Insurance homepage") [14](https://www.corgi.insure/customers "Customer Success Stories") [15](https://www.corgi.insure/partnerships "Partnerships") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported ranges and a marketing savings claim, not comparable quotes. They are not premiums for a defined risk, limit, retention, or policy period. “Underwrites directly” is not a finding of zero producer commissions or fees, and no public methodology for the 30 percent figure was found.; verified: 2026-09-15.) |

## Provider Profiles for Armilla and Corgi

- [What Is Armilla?](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/armilla)
- [What Is Corgi Insurance?](https://thegeneralaverage.com/insurance-providers/corgi)

## Comparisons Related to Armilla vs Corgi

- [AIG vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aig-vs-armilla)
- [AIG vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aig-vs-corgi)
- [Alliance Risk vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/alliance-risk-vs-armilla)
- [Alliance Risk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/alliance-risk-vs-corgi)
- [Amelia Risk vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/amelia-risk-vs-armilla)
- [Amelia Risk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/amelia-risk-vs-corgi)
- [Aon vs Armilla](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aon-vs-armilla)
- [Aon vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/aon-vs-corgi)
- [Armilla vs At-Bay](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-at-bay)
- [Armilla vs The Baldwin Group](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-baldwin)
- [Armilla vs Beazley](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-beazley)
- [Armilla vs Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-berkshire-hathaway-specialty-insurance)
- [Armilla vs biBerk](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-biberk)
- [Armilla vs CFC](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cfc)
- [Armilla vs Chubb](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-chubb)
- [Armilla vs CNA](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cna)
- [Armilla vs Coalition](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coalition)
- [Armilla vs Coterie Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coterie)
- [Armilla vs Counterpart](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-counterpart)
- [Armilla vs Coverdash](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-coverdash)
- [Armilla vs Cowbell](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-cowbell)
- [Armilla vs Embroker](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-embroker)
- [Armilla vs Founder Shield](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-foundershield)
- [At-Bay vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/at-bay-vs-corgi)
- [The Baldwin Group vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/baldwin-vs-corgi)
- [Beazley vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/beazley-vs-corgi)
- [Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/berkshire-hathaway-specialty-insurance-vs-corgi)
- [biBerk vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/biberk-vs-corgi)
- [CFC vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/cfc-vs-corgi)
- [Chubb vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/chubb-vs-corgi)
- [CNA vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/cna-vs-corgi)
- [Coalition vs Corgi](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/coalition-vs-corgi)
- [Corgi vs Coterie Insurance](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-coterie)
- [Corgi vs Counterpart](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-counterpart)
- [Corgi vs Coverdash](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-coverdash)
- [Corgi vs Cowbell](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-cowbell)
- [Corgi vs Embroker](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-embroker)
- [Corgi vs Founder Shield](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/corgi-vs-foundershield)

## Sources for Armilla vs Corgi

### [Armilla Official Website](https://www.armilla.ai/)

1. [Armilla: AI Insurance](https://www.armilla.ai/). Armilla; Affirmative Insurance Built for AI Risk; Risk Teams; footer surplus-lines and Lloyd’s disclosures. Accessed 2026-09-16.
2. [AI Insurance – Lloyd’s Coverholder | Armilla AI](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance). Armilla; Armilla Insured; Armilla Guaranteed; FAQ: getting started, warranty classification, claims framework and exclusions. Accessed 2026-09-16.
3. [Armilla AI Insurance Brief](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-insurance-brief). Armilla; Introduction identifying the MGA; Tailored Protection for AI Pioneers: standalone AI liability and Sample Coverage Areas; Industry Protection; footer on surplus-lines placement and Lloyd’s underwriting. Accessed 2026-09-16.
4. [AI Performance Warranty Brief](https://www.armilla.ai/ai-performance-warranty-brief). Armilla; Opening partner disclosure; AI Performance, Guaranteed; Real-World Protection Examples. Accessed 2026-09-16.
5. [Armilla Assessments: AI Verification & Red-Teaming](https://www.armilla.ai/assessments). Armilla; Active AI Risk Assessment; FAQ: testing process, ongoing support and starting an assessment. Accessed 2026-09-16.
6. [Armilla for Brokers: Specialized AI Coverage](https://www.armilla.ai/brokers). Armilla; Coverage Options; Competitive Commissions; Flexible, Tech-Enabled Underwriting; broker appointment FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-16.
7. [Armilla Terms of Service](https://www.armilla.ai/terms-of-service). Armilla; Last updated April 5th, 2023; sections 1 Agreement to Terms and 4 Fees and Payment. Accessed 2026-09-16.
8. [Detail by Entity Name: ARMILLA INSURANCE SERVICES INC.](https://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/corporationsearch/SearchResultDetail?aggregateId=forp-f24000002598-db227865-9aa6-457f-8845-7987956f3b38&directionType=Initial&inquirytype=EntityName&listNameOrder=ARMILCFS+F180000056270&searchNameOrder=ARMILLAINSURANCESERVICES+F240000025980&searchTerm=ARMIL%2FCFS%2C+INC.) Florida Department of State, Division of Corporations; Entity name; Filing Information; document F24000002598. Accessed 2026-09-16.

### [Corgi Official Website](https://www.corgi.insure)

9. [Disclaimers & Licensing](https://www.corgi.insure/disclaimers). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Carrier Financial Strength (including “federally chartered” and “federal prudential oversight” wording); About Corgi; Licensing; Premium and Payment Disclosures (producer commissions, fees, or other consideration, amounts available on request); Binding Authority and Policy Issuance; page last updated 04/05/26. Accessed 2026-09-15.
10. [Corgi Insurance homepage](https://www.corgi.insure). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Product packages: Cyber and Directors & Officers; Growth Stage and Custom Package; Self-Serve (apply, get quoted in minutes, bind same-day) and Book a Demo paths; Explore Our Main Policies: Commercial General Liability, Crime Insurance, Fiduciary Liability, Hired and Non-Owned Auto (HNOA), Worker’s Compensation; Specialized coverages: Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), K&R (Kidnap & Ransom), Representations and Warranties; Commercial Umbrella Liability; Business Owners Policy (BOP); Coverage sales cards: Media Liability, Medical Malpractice, Miscellaneous E&O; Core Operations: Tech E&O Insurance; Tech & AI Liability product module; Transportation menu: Auto Liability, Contractual Liability Insurance - Cargo; FAQ on cost, claims, and binding; footer entity, program-administrator and issuing-carrier notices. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [About Corgi](https://www.corgi.insure/about). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Company description; Federally Regulated, A-Rated Admitted Access, and Licensed Nationwide sections. Accessed 2026-09-15.
12. [Insurance Producer Licenses](https://www.corgi.insure/broker-licenses). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Corgi Insurance Services, Inc. state-by-state producer license table. Accessed 2026-09-15.
13. [Directors & Officers (D&O) Insurance for Startups](https://www.corgi.insure/directors-and-officers). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Form CORG-DO-0100 coverage summary; policy notes stating TRRG underwrites the D&O coverage part; footer identifying Corgi Insurance Company, Inc. NAIC 17989. Accessed 2026-09-15.
14. [Customer Success Stories](https://www.corgi.insure/customers). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Page heading and named technology-company testimonials; cost FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
15. [Partnerships](https://www.corgi.insure/partnerships). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Direct Underwriting savings claim; partner-page process; onboarding-to-claims handling claim. Accessed 2026-09-15.
16. [Insurance for AI, Built for Model Risk](https://www.corgi.insure/ai). Corgi Insurance Services, Inc.; Tech & AI Liability product description and related AI-risk FAQ. Accessed 2026-09-15.
17. [Corgi Insurance Launches Admitted Insurance Carrier](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-launches-admitted-insurance-carrier-302860246.html). PR Newswire (Corgi press release); Announcement of Corgi Insurance Company, Inc.; planned small-business product classes; guaranty-association eligibility statement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
18. [Corgi Insurance Raises $108 Million, Receives Regulatory Approval to Launch the First Full-Stack Insurance Carrier for Startups](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-raises-108-million-receives-regulatory-approval-to-launch-the-first-full-stack-insurance-carrier-for-startups-302657727.html). PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 9 January 2026 funding announcement; listed startup coverage lines; ARR figure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
19. [Corgi Reaches $2.6B Valuation With $106M Series B1 Three Weeks After $160M Unicorn Round](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-reaches-2-6b-valuation-with-106m-series-b1-three-weeks-after-160m-unicorn-round-302784796.html). PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 28 May 2026 company statement of $378 million total funding and planned vertical expansion. Accessed 2026-09-15.
20. [Corgi Insurance Launches Corgi Claims, the AI-Native TPA](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-launches-corgi-claims-the-ai-native-tpa-302813039.html). PR Newswire (Corgi press release); 29 June 2026 launch of Corgi Claims as a TPA; disclaimer that claims services are provided through licensed subsidiaries and affiliates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
21. [Corgi Insurance and Silicon Valley Bank Partner to Connect Clients to Preferred Coverage Solutions](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/corgi-insurance-and-silicon-valley-bank-partner-to-connect-clients-to-preferred-coverage-solutions-302803621.html). PR Newswire (Corgi and Silicon Valley Bank press release); 17 June 2026 partnership announcement for SVB client access to Corgi products. Accessed 2026-09-15.
22. [Corgi: Rebuilding Insurance with AI](https://kindredventures.com/announcement/corgi-rebuilding-insurance-with-ai/). Kindred Ventures; 8 January 2026 investor announcement describing Corgi as a full-stack carrier with a captive reinsurer; 40,000+ policyholders across 49 states. Accessed 2026-09-15.
23. [Corgi Insurance company profile](https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/corgi-insurance). Y Combinator; Summer 2024 batch; San Francisco location; 2024 founding; team size 250; description as a full-stack insurance carrier for startups. Accessed 2026-09-15.
24. [Registered Federal Risk Retention Groups](https://dbr.ri.gov/sites/g/files/xkgbur696/files/2026-01/Registered_Federal_Risk_Retention_Groups.pdf). Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation; Report date 23 June 2026; registration entry for Technology Risk Retention Group, Inc., NAIC 17763, 425 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108. Accessed 2026-09-15.
25. [NAIC Listing of Companies](https://content.naic.org/sites/default/files/publication-loc-zu-listing-companies-summary.pdf). National Association of Insurance Commissioners; June 2026 listing, numerical entry 17763 P 1 AZ TECHNOLOGY RRG INC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
26. [Insurance Topics: Risk Retention Groups](https://content.naic.org/insurance-topics/risk-retention-groups). National Association of Insurance Commissioners; Topic page last updated 13 October 2025: member-owned liability insurers formed under state and federal law; may be formed under a state's captive or traditional insurance laws; domiciled in one state and registered in others; treated as multi-state companies subject to modified NAIC accreditation standards. Accessed 2026-09-15.
27. [15 U.S.C. § 3901 — Definitions](https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title15-section3901&num=0&edition=prelim). U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Liability Risk Retention Act definitions of liability and risk retention group, including state charter, member-ownership, and liability-only activity limits. Accessed 2026-09-15.
28. [15 U.S.C. § 3902 — Risk retention groups](https://uscode.house.gov/view.xhtml?req=granuleid:USC-prelim-title15-section3902&num=0&edition=prelim). U.S. House Office of the Law Revision Counsel; Non-domicile state registration and policy notice requirements; exemption from state insurance insolvency guaranty associations. Accessed 2026-09-15.
29. [Arizona Revised Statutes § 20-2402](https://www.azleg.gov/ars/20/02402.htm). Arizona Legislature; Risk retention groups chartered and licensed in Arizona may write only liability insurance under that chapter. Accessed 2026-09-15.
30. [Corgi built its name insuring AI startups. Its new carrier targets dry cleaners, salons and more](https://www.insurancebusinessmag.com/us/news/breaking-news/corgi-built-its-name-insuring-ai-startups--its-new-carrier-targets-dry-cleaners-salons-and-more-587646.aspx). Insurance Business; 27 August 2026 report identifying Technology Risk Retention Group as an Arizona-chartered RRG and noting that the admitted-carrier announcement does not specify domicile, licensed states, or rating status. Accessed 2026-09-15.

Updated 2026-09-29. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://thegeneralaverage.com/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [email The General Average](mailto:thegeneralaverage@spot.insure) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://thegeneralaverage.com/compare/armilla-vs-corgi.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://thegeneralaverage.com/llms.txt)
